Board of Directors

President
John M. Rimar
CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC
e-mail: jrimar@cbiz.com

Vice President
Russell N. Rench
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: russell.rench@ngkf.com

Treasurer
Jeff C. Thornhill
First Bank
e-mail: jeff.thornhill@fbol.com

Secretary
Steven A. Teague
CBRE Valuation and Advisory Services
e-mail: Steve.Teague@cbre.com

Director
Michele Renee Desloge
e-mail: iammichele@hotmail.com

Director
Donna J. Howard
DJ Howard & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: dhoward@djhowardrea.com

Director
Robert E. Norris
The Nunn Company, LLC
e-mail: bob.norris@TheNunnCompanyLLC.com

Director
Timothy M. Schoemehl
Integra Realty Resources
e-mail: tim_schoemehl@yahoo.com

Director
Robert C. Voyles
Greater St. Louis Appraisal
e-mail: robert@greaterstlouisappraisal.com

Director
Patrick A. White
CBRE
e-mail: pw63139@gmail.com

Public Relations Chair
Robert C. Voyles
Greater St. Louis Appraisal
e-mail: robert@greaterstlouisappraisal.com

Regional Representative
Russell N. Rench
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: russell.rench@ngkf.com

Regional Representative
John M. Rimar
CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC
e-mail: jrimar@cbiz.com

Regional Representative
James C. Wildman
e-mail: james.wildman@commercebank.com

Education Committee
Chair
Scott Dixon
Commerce Bank
8000 Forsyth, Ste. 502
Clayton , MO 63105
(314) 746-7312
(314) 746-3888
e-mail: scott.dixon@commercebank.com
Chair
Kelly C. Powell
CBIZ
625 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis , MO 63141
(314) 692-5811
(314) 692-4222
e-mail: kpowell@cbiz.com
Committee Member
Angela Lynn Benoit
Benoit Appraisal Service, LLC
24660 Safe RD
Waynesville , MO 65583
(573) 768-9207
(573) 517-7253
e-mail: angela@benoitappraisal.com
Committee Member
Ashley Carrillo



e-mail: acarrillo@ancvaluations.com
Committee Member
Barbara D. Dobernic
Appraisals Limited, Inc.
4400 South Lindbergh
St. Louis , MO 63127
(314) 842-7633
(314) 842-7750
e-mail: appraisals-limited@att.net
Committee Member
Cheryl A. Kunzler
Kunzler Valuation & Consulting, Inc
931 Nancy Carol Lane
St. Louis , MO 63122-1816
(314) 614-2912

e-mail: cheryl@KValCon.com
Committee Member
Douglas A. Potts, Sr
Commerce Bank, N.A.
8000 Forsyth, Suite 1000
Clayton , MO 63105-1797
(314) 746-7402
(314) 746-3888
e-mail: doug.potts@commercebank.com
Committee Member
Robert C. Voyles
Greater St. Louis Appraisal
1256 Boland Pl
Richmond Heights , MO 63117


e-mail: robert@greaterstlouisappraisal.com
Committee Member
Megan E. Woods



e-mail: Megan.Woods@am.jll.com
Finance Committee
Chair
Russell N. Rench
Newmark Knight Frank
100 South 4th Street, Suite 550
St. Louis , MO 63102
(314) 797- 5236

e-mail: russell.rench@ngkf.com
Chair
Jeff C. Thornhill
First Bank
14001 Manchester, 2nd Floor
St. Louis , MO 63011
(314) 995-8731
(314) 995-8735
e-mail: jeff.thornhill@fbol.com
Committee Member
Timothy M. Schoemehl
Integra Realty Resources
16759 Main Street Suite 209
St. Louis , MO 63040
(636) 898-6533

e-mail: tim_schoemehl@yahoo.com
Committee Member
James C. Wildman
, MO 63105


e-mail: james.wildman@commercebank.com
Nominating Committee
Chair
Russell N. Rench
Newmark Knight Frank
100 South 4th Street, Suite 550
St. Louis , MO 63102
(314) 797- 5236

e-mail: russell.rench@ngkf.com
Chair
James C. Wildman
, MO 63105


e-mail: james.wildman@commercebank.com
Committee Member
John A. Griffin
JLL VAS
130 South Bemiston Avenue, Suite 210
Saint Louis , MO 63105
(314) 678-7804

e-mail: john.andrew.griffin@gmail.com
Committee Member
Michael L. Hess
Hess Appraisal, Inc.
10502 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis , MO 63122
(314) 822-9411
(314) 689-0019
e-mail: hessappraisals@earthlink.net
Committee Member
John M. Rimar
CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC
625 Maryville Centre Dr.
Suite 200
St. Louis , MO 63141
(314) 692-5803
(314) 692-4222
e-mail: jrimar@cbiz.com
Committee Member
Timothy M. Schoemehl
Integra Realty Resources
16759 Main Street Suite 209
St. Louis , MO 63040
(636) 898-6533

e-mail: tim_schoemehl@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Bradley J. Schopp
Integra Realty Resources
16759 Main Street, Suite 209
St. Louis , MO 63040
(636) 530-0009
(636) 530-0046
e-mail: bschopp@irr.com
Government Relations
Chair
Douglas A. Potts, Sr
Commerce Bank, N.A.
8000 Forsyth, Suite 1000
Clayton , MO 63105-1797
(314) 746-7402
(314) 746-3888
e-mail: doug.potts@commercebank.com
Committee Member
J. David Kreitman
U.S. Bank
One Bank Plaza; 7th & Washington
7th Floor
St. Louis , MO 63101
(314) 418-8238
(314) 418-3821
e-mail: j.david.kreitman@usbank.com
Committee Member
Jeff C. Thornhill
First Bank
14001 Manchester, 2nd Floor
St. Louis , MO 63011
(314) 995-8731
(314) 995-8735
e-mail: jeff.thornhill@fbol.com
Candidate Guidance
Chair
Charles Drewett Finke
Bader & Associates, Inc.
745 Craig Rd. Suite 304
Creve Coeur , MO 63141
(314) 739-7611
(314) 739-4285
e-mail: drewf@baderappraisals.com
Chair
John C. Hottle, Jr
Hottle Appraisal Company
11720 Old Ballas Road
St. Louis , MO 63141
(314) 743-0803
(314) 743-0899
e-mail: johnjr@hottle.biz
Committee Member
Steven A. Teague
CBRE Valuation and Advisory Services
190 Carondelet Plaza, Suite 1400
Clayton , MO 63105
(314) 655-5944
(314) 655-6100
e-mail: Steve.Teague@cbre.com